Music: Karaoke-“King of my Heart” (originally by John Mark McMillan) by Crazy lil’ Sal

“King of my Heart” (originally by John Mark McMillan) by Crazy lil’ Sal

John Mark McMillan, Sarah McMillan – King Of My Heart (Lyric Video)


“Published on Jul 1, 2015

Music video by John Mark McMillan, Sarah McMillan performing King Of My Heart. (C) 2015 Lionhawk Records

http://vevo.ly/0v5VK5”

King Of My Heart John Mark McMillan worshiptogether.com

“Let the king of my heart
Be the mountain where I run
The fountain I drink from
He is my song

Let the king of my heart
Be the shadow where I hide
The ransom for my life
He is my song

You are good, good, ô ô
You are good, good, ô ô
You are good, good, ô ô
You are good, good, ô ô

Let the king of my heart
Be the wind inside my sails
The anchor in the waves
He is my song

Let the king of my heart
Be the fire inside my veins
The echo of my days
He is my song

You are good, good, ô ô
You are good, good, ô ô
You are good, good, ô ô
You are good, good, ô ô

You’re never gonna let
Never gonna let me down
You’re never gonna let
Never gonna let me down
You’re never gonna let
Never gonna let me down
You’re never gonna let
Never gonna let me down
You’re never gonna let
Never gonna let me down
You’re never gonna let
Never gonna let me down
You’re never gonna let

Never gonna let me down
You’re never gonna let
Never gonna let me down

You are good, good, ô ô
You are good, good, ô ô
You are good, good, ô ô
You are good, good, ô ô
You are good, good, ô ô
You are good, good, ô ô
You are good, good, ô ô
You are good, good, ô ô

When the night
Is holding on to me
God is holding on
When the night
Is holding on to me
God is holding on

You are good, good, ô ô
You are good, good, ô ô
You are good, good, ô ô
You are good, good, ô ô
You are good, good, ô ô
You are good, good, ô ô
You are good, good, ô ô
You are good, good, ô ô
You are good, good, ô ô
(When the night
Is holding on to me)
You are good, good, ô ô
(When the night
Is holding on to me)
You are good, good, ô ô
(When the night
Is holding on to me)
You are good, good, ô ô
(When the night
Is holding on to me)”

John Mark McMillan – King of My Heart (Live) Lyrics songlyrics.com

King Of My Heart – Bethel Church

King Of My Heart instrumental

King of my Heart Instrumental by Adrian Kurniawan

Leave a Reply

