Music: Karaoke-“Tomorrow” (originally in “Annie” the movie)

Annie 1982 ‘Tomorrow’

“Tomorrow” (from “Annie” the movie)


Annie (1982) – Final Medley , from youtube.com

“Annie” (1982) – Tomorrow

“..When I’m stuck with a day that’s grey and lonely
I just stick up my chin and grin and say, oh

The sun will come out tomorrow
So you gotta hang on
’til tomorrow, come what may!
Tomorrow, tomorrow, I love ya, tomorrow
You’re only a day away!

When I’m stuck with a day that’s grey and lonely
I just stick up my chin and grin and say oh

The sun will come out tomorrow
So you got to hang on ’til tomorrow, come what may!
Tomorrow, tomorrow, I love you tomorrow
You’re only a day away

Tomorrow, tomorrow I love ya tomorrow
You’re only a day away …

Read more: Annie – Tomorrow Lyrics | MetroLyrics
..”
Annie – Tomorrow Lyrics | MetroLyrics

Annie – Tomorrow (Movie)

Tomorrow Annie (2014) Lyrics

Tomorrow – Annie 2014

How does this song speak to you?

Good News Movies
https://www.facebook.com/groups/162875853862124/

Leave a Reply

