Music: Piano- “I’d Like to Teach the World to Sing (In Perfect Harmony)”

I’d Like to Teach the World to Sing (In Perfect Harmony) by Piano (“try” by ear)

Of all the songs I can play (try) by ear on the piano (October 25th 2010), I seem to always remember this. I had to “google” some of the lyrics to finally remember this was the song..

Coca Cola Commercial – I’d Like to Teach the World to Sing (In Perfect Harmony) – 1971

I decided to do a blog on this after this same song was played at a close friend’s wedding reception-karaoke party (pwd: “Waseca”)

Good News Music
https://www.facebook.com/groups/505306376183725/

Leave a Reply

